Dentists

Rosemont Media CEO Keith Humes to Host AACD Webinar: “Reopening Your Dental Practice – Are You Prepared?”

Rosemont Media CEO Keith Humes will host an AACD webinar to discuss how dental practices can reopen safely and attract patients as business resumes.

On Thursday, May 21st, 2020 at 2pm PDT, 3pm MDT, 4pm CST and 5pm EDT, Rosemont Media CEO Keith Humes will be hosting a webinar in partnership with the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD). This webinar will feature a Q&A style format with some of the top dentists in the country, as they share how they are making necessary adjustments to reopen while addressing health concerns related to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Click here to register for “Reopening Your Dental Practice – Are You Prepared?”

Panelists will be sharing the protocols and modifications they have incorporated at their practices to ensure the safety of their patients and staff as they either resume business or prepare to reopen. Each of these respected AACD dentists represents a different part of the United States, and can share insight regarding how they have approached the unique challenges presented by their communities:

  • Robert Rioseco, DMD, FAGD, AAACDWest Harrison, NY – Westchester County
  • Ann Haggard, DDSWebster, TX – Houston Metro
  • John Weston, DDS, FAACDLa Jolla, CA – San Diego Metro

In addition to learning about these obstacles and how to overcome them, webinar attendees can expect to gain valuable information about how dental practices can reopen with confidence, effectively communicate information about new safety measures to patients, and implement marketing strategies designed to attract and retain patients as we move forward. There will also be an opportunity for attendees to ask questions and get more specific details from the panelists and/or moderator. Register today to reserve your spot!

Like this article? Get more industry tips delivered to your inbox each month.
Cassie Fowler

About

A graduate of Cal State San Marcos, Cassie is a writer and editor who firmly believes in the importance of the Oxford comma. Although she was born in California, she lived in Colorado and Wisconsin for a few years while growing up before returning to California. Cassie moved from Orange County to San Diego in 2002, and does not plan to leave any time soon. She enjoys traveling, kickboxing, watching movies, spending time with her husband, and playing with their two dogs. At Rosemont Media, Cassie is the Content Marketing Project Manager and is known for her loud laugh and love of friendly office pranks. She can also often be found in the office kitchen, grabbing her favorite snack - peanut butter pretzels!